Motivational Mondays #66

10 28This is a message I have been needing to remind myself of a lot lately. Right now, I am in a trying season of my life and most days, I feel like throwing in the towel and walking away for everything. But that is the devil speaking to me, telling me I am too weak to handle this and not worth God’s grace. I must remember to hold strong to my beliefs and push through the storm and never give up.

Coming Up This Week!!

Slow Cooker Tuesday: Thai Pumpkin Coconut Soup

Lil Ones Fun Wednesday: Handprint Loin

30-Minute Thursday: Island Mixed Grill with Coconut-Banana Rice

Forget the Meat Friday: Three-Bean Chili

Sweet Saturday: Vegan Almond Butter

Extras Sunday: Food Craving and Healthy Fixes

Bible Readings: Judges 13-15, Luke 6:27-49
Luke 6:27-28  “But to you who are listening I say: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, 28 bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you.
It can be difficult to show love to those who hurt you, it’s even harder to do kind things for them. When we  are faced with people who hate, curse or mistreat us, we need to remember to say extra prayers for them.

Leave a comment